Trustees of the Public Library

About the Trustees:

The members of the Board of Library Trustees are responsible for the budget, policies, and operation of the Westborough Public Library.  They are elected by the residents of Westborough and serve 3-year terms.

The Trustees meet on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:15 pm, unless otherwise noted in the online calendar.  Meeting minutes are available on the library website, by request at the library, or at the Town Clerk's office at Town Hall.

Email the Library Trustees.

Trustee Members

Name Title
Patricia Fontes Chair (2017)
Karen Fay Vice-Chair (2018)
Kate Daly Recording Secretary (2019)
Edward Baldwin Treasurer (2019)
Michelle Grandin Member (2017)
James Holmes Member (2018)
Shelby Marshall Member (2019)
Dorothy Mello Member (2017)
Carolyn Spring Member (2018)