Spurr House Sale Advisory Committee

The Spurr House Committee was formed as a result of a vote on Article 41 of the March 2018 Annual Town Meeting that gave authority to the Town Moderator to appoint 6 persons for the purposes stated in the motion (see link on left for the motion).

Committee Members

Name Title
Marjorie Peairs Historical Commission Representative
Tania Pano Neighborhood Representative
Bernice Rabidou Neighborhood Representative
Steve Doret Member At Large
Beth Blumberg Advisory Finance Committee Representative
Hazel Nourse Planning Board Representative