Spurr House Committee

The Spurr House Committee was formed as a result of a vote on Article 27 of the March 2015 Annual Town Meeting that gave authority to the Town Moderator to appoint 5 persons “To study alternatives for the ultimate disposition of the Spurr House with recommendations brought to the next Special Town Meeting”.

Email the Spurr House Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Robert L. Petrucelli Chair (2015)
Jody Hensley Vice-Chair (2015)
Dan Meservey Secretary (2015)
V. Robert Pano Member (2015)
Marjorie Peairs Member (2015)