Staff Directory

            Staff
NameEmail
Chief Jeffrey Louriejlourie@town.westborough.ma.us
Deputy Chief Todd Minarditminardi@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Lt. Glenn McLeodgmcleod@town.westborough.ma.us
Lt. Detective Chet Hallicechallice@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Sgt. Todd Rossitrossi@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Detective Steve Tompkinsstompkins@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Michael Danielsmdaniels@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Cliff Lucecluce@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Chris Atchuecatchue@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Greg Schipporeitgschipporeit@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Officer Richard Trainorrtrainor@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Charles Dapolite (School Resource Officer)cdapolite@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Greg McRae (Motorcycle Officer)gmcrae@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Dominic Annunziata (Traffic Officer)dannunziata@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Laura Rossi (R.A.D. Instructor)lrossi@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Dean Paine dpaine@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Josh Croft (Motocycle Officer)jcroft@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Caleb Polseno (K9 Officer)cpolseno@town.westborough.ma.us

Officer David Holt

dholt@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Joe Cibottijcibotti@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Andrew Montiverdi (R.A.D. Instructor)amontiverdi@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Daryl Jonesdjones@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Will Kearneywkearney@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Michael Turcomturco@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Trevor MacNeiltmacneil@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Chris Traynorctraynor@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Eric Dysonedyson@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Elysha O'Brieneobrien@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer William Ethierwethier@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Jonathan Halejhale@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Peter Gerardipgerardi@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Tom Tepperttepper@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Bohdan Bukhenikbbukhenik@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Ray Bellrbell@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer John Sweeneyjsweeney@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Joseph Lawerjlawer@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Chief's Administrative Assistant Natalie Brucenbruce@town.westborough.ma.us
Administrative Assistant Records Nikki Corapincorapi@town.westborough.ma.us