Staff Directory

            Staff
NameEmail
Chief Jeffrey Louriejlourie@town.westborough.ma.us
 

 

Lt. Todd Minarditminardi@town.westborough.ma.us
Lt. Glenn McLeodgmcleod@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Sgt. Steven Realesreale@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Jon Kalagher jkalagher@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Detective Chet Hallicechallice@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Peter Goodneypgoodney@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Todd Rossitrossi@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Steve Tompkinsstompkins@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Officer Terry Peterstpeters@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Richard Trainorrtrainor@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Jeff Johnson (Dive Team)jjohnson@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Charles Dapolite (School Resource Officer)cdapolite@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Mike Daniels mdaniels@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Greg McRae (Motorcycle Officer)gmcrae@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Dominic Annunziatadannunziata@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Laura Rossilrossi@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Dean Paine (Dive Team)dpaine@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Cliff Luce (Accident Reconstruction)cluce@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Chris Atchuecatchue@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Josh Croft (Motocycle Officer)jcroft@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Caleb Polsenocpolseno@town.westborough.ma.us

Officer David Holt

dholt@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Bohdan (Bo) Bukhenikbbukhenik@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Joe Cibottijcibotti@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Andrew Montiverdiamontiverdi@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Daryl Jonesdjones@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Will Kearneywkearney@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Greg Schipporeitgschipporeit@town.westborough.ma.us
Chief's Administrative Assistant Natalie Brucenbruce@town.westborough.ma.us
Administrative Assistant Records Nikki Corapincorapi@town.westborough.ma.us