Staff Directory

NameEmail
Chief Jeffrey Louriejlourie@town.westborough.ma.us
 

 

Lt. Todd Minarditminardi@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Sgt. Steven Realesreale@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Jon Kalagher jkalagher@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Chet Hallicechallice@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Glenn McLeodgmcleod@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Peter Goodneypgoodney@town.westborough.ma.us
Sgt. Todd Rossitrossi@town.westborough.ma.us
  
Officer Terry Peterstpeters@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Richard Trainorrtrainor@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Jeff Johnson (Dive Team)jjohnson@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Steven Tompkinsstompkins@town.westborough.ma.us
School Resource Officer Charles Dapolitecdapolite@town.westborough.ma.us
Detective Mike Daniels (Drug Recognition Officer)mdaniels@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Greg McRae (Motorcycle Officer)gmcrae@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Domminic Annunziatadannunziata@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Laura Rossilrossi@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Dean Paine (Dive Team)dpaine@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Cliff Luce (Accident Reconstruction)cluce@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Chris Atchuecatchue@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Josh Croft (Motocycle Officer)jcroft@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Caleb Polsenocpolseno@town.westborough.ma.us

Officer David Holt

dholt@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Bohdan (Bo) Bukhenikbbukhenik@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Joe Cibottijcibotti@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Thomas Leungtleung@town.westborough.ma.us
Officer Andrew Montiverdiamontiverdi@town.westborough.ma.us
Chief's Adminastrative Assistant Natalie Brucenbruce@town.westborough.ma.us
Administrative Assistant Records Nikki Corapincorapi@town.westborough.ma.us