Library Building Committee

The Library Building Committee generally meets the first Wednesday of the month at 3:00pm in the library.  All meetings are open to the the public.

Board Members

Name Title
Edward Baldwin Member
Dorothy Mello Member
James Holmes Member
Dexter Blois Member
Earl Storey Member
Ian Johnson Member
Maureen Ambrosino Member