Affordable Housing Trust Working Group

The Board of Selectmen meeting created this working group at its February 11, 2020 meeting with a charge to: create a structure for a Westborough Affordable Housing Trust to be presented at Fall Special Town Meeting and to actively work to educate and engage the community on the issue of housing affordability in support of these efforts.

Committee Members

Allen Edinberg
Ed Behn
Steve Doret
Hank Rauch
Amy Dwyer
Jennifer Juliano
Valeria Moya