The Finance Department consists of three separate divisions which work closely with each other and the Town Manager to ensure current and accurate information. This information is necessary for management decisions and formulation of fiscal policies.  These Divisions include Treasurer/Collector, Assessors and Accounting.

  1. Jonathan Steinberg

    Interim Finance Director

  2. Stephen Price


  3. Jonathan Steinberg, MAA

    Chief Assessor, Chairman