300th Anniversary Committee

The Westborough 300th committee is proud to celebrate the 300th anniversary of Westborough. Events are being planed each month starting in November 2016 through our official anniversary on November 18th 2017.

We need the community's help to ensure this is a success for everyone in Westborough. Please consider joining one of our sub-committees or donating to the events. Information can be found on our website by clicking here.

Email the 300th Anniversary Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Reene Hatherley Co-Chair
Deb Schradieck Co-Chair
Michele Conway Vice-Chair
Paula Mathieu Treasurer
Leslie Leslie Historical Society Rep.
Nancy Strecker Historical Commission Rep.
Dave Crandall Public Relations
Roberta Brown Member
Susan Bush Member
Deborah Ledoux Member
Wendy Mickel Member
Marianne O'Connor Member
Peggy O'Neil Favrot Member
Nancy Perkins Member
Lois Toeppner Member