Skip Navigation
Town of Westborough, Massachusetts
Town of Westborough, Massachusetts
 
Town Seal

This table is used for column layout.

 
 



 
Fire Prevention

CONTACT
TITLE
CONTACT EMAIL
CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
Deputy Chief Jason Ferschke
Fire Prevention
jferschke@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2441
Captian Keith Lermond
Fire Prevention
klermond@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2343
Chris Knight
Fire Prevention
cknight@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2442
Ken Milligan
Fire Prevention
kmilligan@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2443
CONTACT
RESPONSIBILITY
CONTACT EMAIL
CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
LT. Ed Manion
Smoke / CO Inspections
emanion@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2461
LT. Ken Ward
Smoke / CO Inspections
kward@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2451
LT. Dan Hehir
Smoke / CO Inspections
dhehir@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2484
LT. Craig Rossi
Smoke / CO Inspections
crossi@town.westborough.ma.us
(508) 389-2473
Application Download
Please contact the Westborough Fire Department Fire Prevention Office with any application questions
Town of Westborough