Skip Navigation
Town of Westborough, Massachusetts
Town of Westborough, Massachusetts
Town Seal

This table is used for column layout.


Economic Development Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Town Manager
34 West Main Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-3030
(508) 366-3099
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Committee Members
Jim Malloy
Town Manager
Jim Robbins
Town Planner
John Walden
DPW Director
Tin Htway
Building Commissioner
Jonathan Steinberg
Town Assessor
Herbert Alexander
Business Community
Ian Johnson
Bonnie Sullivan
Senior Vice President - Mass Development
James Ball
Business Community
Deborah Penta
Founder/CEO of Penta Communications, Inc.
The Economic Development Committee will meet on the first Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the Memorial Hall Meeting Room in Town Hall, 34 West Main Street, Westborough, MA.  

Please note that there are four exceptions to these dates (noted in italics below). The meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:

January 10th
February 7th
March 7th
April 4th
May 2nd
June 6th
No July Meeting
August 1st
September 12th
October 3rd
November 7th
No December meeting

The 3rd Annual Review & Celebratory Event will take place in December in lieu of a monthly meeting; event date to be determined.

Please mark your calendars!

Francisco Torres
Economic Development Coordinator

Town of Westborough